Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: The Worst Destruction Of Someone Online... Ever!
NYJetsFan.com Forums > .....ADDITIONAL MEMBER FORUMS > THE MAN SHOW
Amen
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showthread.php?t=98489

Go there.
Brief summary:
Man registers to nonchalantly promote his website.
Members sniff out the bulshit.
Members run domain name search and retrieve personal info.
Members discover real name and address of poster.
Members utilize google maps to find the home of poster.
Members utilize Google further and discover that the 28 year old owner of the site is a registered sex offender in South Carolina.

And that's just page 1 of 33.
Enjoy.
S-Dubb
WOW!!! that's fucked up!
diiiiilooooch




Hey, I don't know what those guys were talking about, he looks completly friendly wink.gif
santana
that shit was pretty funny and it has spread almost everywhere.
ColesReturns87
DUDE! JetsOhFive!!!!!!! lmao
JettingAwayAC
QUOTE (ColesReturns87 @ Jan 4 2008, 02:02 AM) *
DUDE! JetsOhFive!!!!!!! lmao

I happen to be good friends with JetsOhFive and he is NOT like that!!! ignore.gif
Amen
QUOTE (JettingAwayAC @ Jan 4 2008, 02:26 AM) *
I happen to be good friends with JetsOhFive and he is NOT like that!!! ignore.gif


We know it's you, OhFive. We have for at least two months now. No need to play coy. You weren't banned because you've been a legitimate contributor to the forums, and that's all we can ask for.
ColesReturns87
ouch.
Jetsfan0099
Wow!!! He did it to a 15 yr old girl too!! Hes 28. I am reading that right now, thats pretty effing weird.
Jetsfan0099
QUOTE (Amen @ Jan 4 2008, 08:57 AM) *
We know it's you, OhFive. We have for at least two months now. No need to play coy. You weren't banned because you've been a legitimate contributor to the forums, and that's all we can ask for.

wow really? I didnt know.
Jetsfan0099
Here are more cliff notes I found incase noone feels like reading the thing.
Now THIS is drama!
The site is SLAMMED, so good luck getting on.

http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showthread.php?t=98489

But, here are cliff notes from my brother.....

Page 1
– Spammer NSX_NICK tries to peddle his website by bragging he’s made a bunch of money and bought a NSX for $63k in cash.

– Spammer gets exposed as owner of said website and his name is Nick Sitko.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...9&postcount=21

– NSX_NICK denies identity and address.

Page 2
– NSX_NICK gets exposed for lying about paying in cash.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...7&postcount=52

– A Nick Sitko is found on South Carolina Sex Offenders website. http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...0&postcount=48

Page 3
– Nick Sitko is found on familywatchdog.us http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=115

– Thread starts to spread around the interweb.

Page 4
– NSX_NICK attempts damage control still denies identity and address and the fact that he’s a pedo. He’s still claiming that he bought the NSX with $63K in a suitcase full of 20s.

Page 5
– NSX_NICK lies some more against direct evidence.

Page 6
– NSX_NICK lies some more while being a condescending douche, bragging about his income and new Porsche 911.

Page 7
– NSX_NICK gets exposed for lying about his income by his postings in other threads.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=302

– NSX_NICK’s lie bout not owning the poker site advertised in his profile is exposed when pictures of his NSX is found in the site’s image directories.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=331
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=341

Page 8
– Nick Sitko myspage page is found. His picture matches the sex offender websites and his myspace is peddling the same gambling sites, proving conclusively what we knew all along that Nick Sitko the spammer/gambler and Nick Sitko the pedo is one and the same.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=364
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=374

– Anonymous poster ran the tag of Nick’s NSX and it comes back to a Nick Sitko with the same exact address as the spammer/pedo, proving conclusively that the poster NSX_NICK is in fact Nick Sitko the pedo spammer. Anonymous poster also discovers Nick’s NSX has a lien holder on it.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=397

Page 9 and 10
– Nick Sitko still denies his own identity, but gets caught deleting his NSX pictures from the poker site’s directory.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=455
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=460
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=462

Page 11
– User Kevin1965 pops up, poses as a random stranger and defends Nick, citing libel, defamation etc. One can safely assume this is one of Nick’s acquaintances or it’s Nick himself.

Page 12
– Kevin1965 gets exposed for cutting and pasting from a Defamation of Character article.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=563
Kevin 1965, total stranger, then claim he just spoke with Nick’s attorney and proceeds to defend Nick’s pedophile charges.

Page 14
– Kevin1965 gets his lies thoroughly exposed by a real attorney.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=674

– More corroborating evidence from Nick’s mechanic, proving NSX_NICK and Nick Sitko the spammer pedo are one and the same.
http://www.nsxprime.com/forums/showp...&postcount=678



This is the most crazy thing I've ever seen on a forum.
JettingAwayAC
QUOTE (Amen @ Jan 4 2008, 08:57 AM) *
We know it's you, OhFive. We have for at least two months now. No need to play coy. You weren't banned because you've been a legitimate contributor to the forums, and that's all we can ask for.


Ha! Amen my dude, lol I think it was rather obvious that you guys knew. That post was facetious.
ganggreen_ewok
That dude just got his life ruined and it was funny.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2009 Invision Power Services, Inc.